Stay ahead of the game

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest digital marketing strategies and insights for the month ahead, delivered straight to your inbox!

    Top 12 Marketing Agency Partner Programs Worth Joining

    Marketing Agencies

    I have been in digital marketing for 17 years, and I have watched the same conversation play out in agency owner groups over and over. Someone posts that a client just asked for TikTok, or Microsoft Ads, or retail media. The replies split into two camps: hire someone, or turn the work down. Almost nobody says the obvious third thing, which is join a partner program and borrow the capability. That instinct is why so many agencies leave money on the table, and it is why marketing agency partner programs have quietly become one of the most reliable growth levers available to a small team.

    The numbers say the same thing. Forrester found that 67% of B2B partner ecosystem decision-makers expect their indirect revenue – the revenue transacted by partners – to grow above or significantly above the previous year, with “significantly above” defined as more than 30% growth. Meanwhile IDC research commissioned by HubSpot puts the partner services opportunity around its own platform at $42 billion by 2030. Partner revenue is not a side channel anymore. It is where a large share of the growth is being booked.

    So why do agency owners still hesitate? There is a name for it. Not-Invented-Here syndrome is a documented organizational bias against ideas and capabilities specifically because they came from outside. MIT Sloan Management Review describes it plainly: NIH syndrome is a bias against ideas perceived as coming from outsiders. In agency life it sounds like “we would rather learn it properly ourselves.” The cost is not emotional, it is commercial. You lose the deal while you are learning.

    This article is the practical answer to that. Below are 12 partner programs an agency can actually join, spanning the US, Canada, EMEA, APAC and Australia, covering all three partnership models – white-label, reseller and referral. For each one you get what the partner actually receives, the commission or margin model where it is published, the entry requirements, who it suits, and one honest drawback. Every entry also includes a short Q&A, because these are the questions agency owners ask before they apply.

    Table of Contents

    What are marketing agency partner programs?

    Marketing agency partner programs are formal arrangements in which a platform, vendor or specialist provider gives an agency access to its technology, expertise or delivery capacity in exchange for the agency bringing clients into its ecosystem. The agency gets capability it did not have to build. The vendor gets distribution it did not have to buy.

    That trade matters more every year, because agency economics are tightening as agencies grow. Promethean Research put 2025 after-tax net margins at 19% for studios under 10 full-time employees and 8% for agencies with 50 or more. Scale, on its own, does not fix profitability. Leverage does.

    A partner program provides three specific kinds of leverage. Capability leverage lets you sell TikTok, retail media or marketing automation next week instead of next quarter. Economic leverage adds a second revenue line – commission, margin or revenue share – on top of your service fee. Credibility leverage gives you a badge, a directory listing and in some cases inbound leads from the vendor’s own sales team.

    The catch is that these programs are not interchangeable. A referral program and a white-label program produce completely different businesses. Getting that distinction right before you apply is the difference between a new profit centre and a certification badge nobody clicks.

    Q&A: What is a marketing agency partner program?

    Q: What is a marketing agency partner program?
    A marketing agency partner program is a formal agreement between an agency and a platform, vendor or specialist provider. The agency gains access to technology, training, delivery capacity or discounted pricing, and in return brings clients into the vendor’s ecosystem. Agencies typically earn commission, resale margin or white-label profit on top of their own service fees.

     

    Q: Are marketing agency partner programs free to join?
    Most are. Adcore, WP Engine, Brevo, Xero-style referral tracks and Awin’s certification cost nothing to join. A minority charge for access: HubSpot’s Solutions Partner Program is USD 400 per month from July 2026, HighLevel requires a paid subscription starting at USD 97 per month, and Vendasta sets monthly product-spend minimums from USD 99.

     

    Q: How much can an agency earn from a partner program?
    Published rates in this roundup range from 8% to 25% of referred revenue, with durations from 12 months to the full customer lifetime. White-label and reseller models work differently: instead of a percentage, the agency buys at wholesale and sets its own retail price, so the margin is whatever the market will bear.

    The three models behind every agency partner program

    Every program in this list is one of three things. Knowing which is which saves you a wasted quarter.

    White-label. A specialist delivers the work under your brand. Your client never learns the partner exists, the relationship and the invoice stay yours, and you keep the spread between what you pay and what you charge. This is the model with the highest margin potential and the highest operational demand, because you still own quality control and client communication. Adcore, Uplers and Online Marketing Gurus sit here.

    Reseller. You buy at wholesale and sell at your own price, usually as a branded or semi-branded software subscription. You own the billing relationship, which means you also own churn, support and collections. Vendasta, HighLevel and GetResponse MAX operate this way.

    Referral. You introduce the client, the vendor closes and bills, and you receive a percentage for a defined period. Lowest effort, lowest control, and almost always time-capped. WP Engine pays up to 12 months per customer, Brevo pays for 24 months, GetResponse pays 25% for the customer lifetime on MAX referrals.

    There is a fourth thing that often gets mislabelled as a partner program: certification. Awin’s Global Agency Certification pays no commission at all. Its value is accreditation and brand-side lead flow. That is a legitimate reason to join, but do not model it as revenue.

    A useful rule: white-label buys you capability, reseller buys you a product, referral buys you a small annuity, certification buys you proof. Decide which one your agency is short of.

    ROAS

    Q&A: White-label vs reseller vs referral

    Q: What is the difference between a white-label and a reseller partner program?
    In a white-label program, an external specialist delivers the service under your agency’s brand and your client never sees the provider. In a reseller program, you purchase a vendor’s product at wholesale and resell it at your own price, usually with the vendor’s product still visible. White-label sells your expertise; reselling sells someone else’s software.

    Q: Which partner program model is most profitable for a small agency?
    White-label usually produces the highest gross margin because you set the retail price on delivered work and pay only wholesale cost. Referral programs are the least profitable but require almost no operational effort. Agencies under 10 people often start with referral to test demand, then move the proven channel to white-label once volume justifies the account management.

    Q: Do partner programs require exclusivity?
    Rarely. None of the 12 programs in this list publishes an exclusivity requirement, and most agencies run several simultaneously – for example a white-label media partner, a CRM reseller agreement and two or three referral tracks. What programs do commonly require is ongoing activity, such as HubSpot’s tier points or Brevo’s minimum referred clients.

     

    So, are you ready? Let’s Go!

    1. Adcore Channel Partner Program

    Region: Global – Toronto, Tel Aviv, Charlotte, Melbourne, Hong Kong, Shanghai | Model: White-label | Cost: Free

    Adcore is a publicly traded performance marketing company (TSX:ADCO, OTCQX:ADCOF) that has been managing paid media since 2006, across 95,000+ ad accounts and more than $600M in ad spend. The Channel Partner Program takes that infrastructure and hands it to agencies. Adcore handles account setup, platform billing and campaign execution on TikTok, Microsoft Ads, Google Ads, Criteo and Meta, while the partner keeps the client relationship, the branding and the invoice.

    The practical value is speed to a new channel. If a client asks for TikTok on Monday, a partner can be live without hiring a TikTok buyer, negotiating a platform minimum or waiting on a reseller onboarding queue. Because Adcore holds direct partner status with the platforms, partners also get access to ad credits and performance incentives that an individual agency would not qualify for on its own – the TikTok agency credits route is a good example of how those platform-level perks work in practice.

    Coverage: TikTok Ads, Microsoft Ads, Google Ads, Criteo, Meta, plus international market entry across 40+ countries and 16 languages.

    Benefits:

    • White-label campaign execution – setup, billing and management under your brand
    • Dedicated account manager plus platform specialists
    • Access to platform ad credits and performance incentives
    • Priority handling with platform partner teams
    • Support for launching clients into unfamiliar markets

    Commission model: No membership fee, no minimum commitment and no long-term lock-in. Partners monetize through their own client pricing plus platform incentives and credits.

    Requirements: Free application. Adcore imposes no minimum spend, though individual ad platforms set their own entry thresholds.

    Best for: Agencies and freelancers who win multi-channel briefs but do not want to staff every channel – especially those expanding beyond Google and Meta into TikTok, Microsoft Ads or retail media.

    Watch out for: Because execution is genuinely outsourced, you need a real internal process for briefing and client reporting. Partners who treat it as fire-and-forget get less out of it than those who run it like an extension of their own team.

    Q&A: Adcore Channel Partner Program

    Q: What is the Adcore Channel Partner Program?
    The Adcore Channel Partner Program is a free white-label partnership for agencies and freelancers. Adcore handles ad account setup, platform billing and campaign execution across TikTok, Microsoft Ads, Google Ads, Criteo and Meta, while the partner keeps client ownership and branding. There is no membership fee, no minimum spend from Adcore and no long-term contract.

    Q: How much does the Adcore Channel Partner Program cost?
    Nothing. Membership is free with no minimum commitment and no lock-in period. Individual ad platforms may apply their own minimum spend thresholds, but Adcore does not add fees on top. Partners earn from their own client pricing plus access to platform ad credits and performance incentives.

    Q: Can an agency white-label TikTok Ads through Adcore?
    Yes. TikTok is one of the core channels in the program, and Adcore’s platform partner status gives agencies access to agency-level credits and incentives that are not available to an individual agency applying directly. Adcore can set up the account, handle billing and execute campaigns while the client sees only the partner’s brand.

    2. HubSpot Solutions Partner Program

    Region: United States – Cambridge, Massachusetts | Model: Certification tiers plus sourced-deal commission | Cost: Starting at USD 400/month

    HubSpot runs the most institutionalized partner program in marketing technology, and the numbers behind it are the reason it sits this high. HubSpot cites 299,000+ customers, 2,000+ marketplace apps and – via IDC research it commissioned – a $42 billion partner services opportunity by 2030. For an agency that implements CRM, RevOps or AI-driven workflows, this is where the demand is concentrated.

    The program runs on five levels: an entry Solutions Partner tier, then Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Elite, earned through sourced and total points. Partners can waive client onboarding fees worth up to $6,000 per client, which is often the single most persuasive line in a pitch. Higher tiers unlock a Partner Development Manager, co-selling with HubSpot’s direct sales team and stronger placement in the Solutions Directory.

    Coverage: CRM implementation, marketing automation, sales and service operations, RevOps, custom integrations, AI and agentic builds.

    Benefits:

    • Waive client onboarding fees, stated as up to $6,000 value per client
    • Dedicated Partner Development Manager and implementation support
    • Demo portal with 1,000 credits and a one-time six-month Enterprise subscription (eligibility based)
    • Solutions Directory listing, partner badge and tier-level certifications

    Commission model: 20% commission for three years on partner-sourced deals. 20% for one year on eligible upmarket deals co-sold with HubSpot direct sales, limited to Platinum, Diamond and Elite partners who hold CRM Implementation accreditation on Partner Assisted deals of $3,000+ MRR.

    Requirements: USD 400 per month with annual renewal, effective 15 July 2026, waived if your own HubSpot subscription is $400/month or more after discounts. Signed partner agreement plus Partner Certification. Above the entry level, tier thresholds run from Gold at 115 sourced points to Elite at 2,750 sourced points with 80%+ average gross revenue retention.

    Best for: Established consultancies and full-service agencies doing CRM implementation and systems integration who can commit to recurring platform spend.

    Watch out for: This is a paid program with active performance policing – monthly uptiering, bi-annual downtiering, and a 2026 entry policy that adds ongoing sourced-revenue activity requirements from January 2027. Confirm current tier rules before you build a forecast on them.

    Q&A: HubSpot Solutions Partner Program

    Q: How much does the HubSpot Solutions Partner Program cost?
    From 15 July 2026, membership is USD 400 per month with annual renewal. The fee is waived if the agency’s own HubSpot subscription is USD 400 per month or more after discounts. Partners must also sign the Solutions Partner Program Agreement and complete Partner Certification before they can transact.

    Q: How much commission do HubSpot solutions partners earn?
    HubSpot pays 20% commission for three years on deals the partner sources. Eligible upmarket deals co-sold with HubSpot’s direct sales team pay 20% for one year, restricted to Platinum, Diamond and Elite partners with CRM Implementation accreditation on Partner Assisted deals worth USD 3,000 or more in monthly recurring revenue.

    Q: What are the HubSpot partner tiers?
    Five: an entry Solutions Partner level, then Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Elite. Each is earned on sourced points and total points, starting at 115 sourced and 345 total for Gold and rising to 2,750 sourced and 11,000 total for Elite. Diamond and Elite additionally require average gross revenue retention of 75% and 80% respectively.

    3. Vendasta Partner Program

    Region: Canada – Saskatoon, Saskatchewan | Model: White-label reseller marketplace | Cost: From USD 99/month product spend

    Vendasta is the closest thing to a full white-label storefront in this list. Agencies resell a marketplace of 250+ digital solutions – reputation management, local SEO, social, CRM, conversational AI – under their own brand and domain, at wholesale prices, with retail pricing entirely up to them. Vendasta reports 66,000+ channel partners serving more than 8.2 million small businesses, which makes it the largest partner count of any program here.

    The clever part of the commercial model is the offset: every dollar spent on select products reduces the subscription fee by a dollar. An agency with real product volume effectively runs the platform for free. Vendasta will also fulfil the work – listings, websites, social media – under the agency’s brand, so a two-person shop can present a full digital stack.

    Coverage: 250+ marketplace solutions across nine-plus categories, plus white-label fulfilment services and an AI Certification track.

    Benefits:

    • White-label platform and client portal on your own domain
    • Marketplace of 250+ resellable solutions at wholesale pricing
    • White-label fulfilment delivered by Vendasta under your brand
    • Optional AI Certification with directory placement and co-marketing

    Commission model: Wholesale pricing with partner-set retail pricing – the agency keeps the spread. No published margin percentage. Subscription is offset dollar-for-dollar by spend on select products.

    Requirements: No application fee, but tiered monthly product-spend minimums charged upfront at signing: Starter $99 (under three SMB clients, one seat), Professional $499 (3+ clients, five seats, one-year contract), Premium $999 (6+ clients, ten seats, one-year contract), custom Enterprise at 20+ clients.

    Best for: Local, SMB and multi-location agencies that want to sell a broad digital stack under their own brand without building or fulfilling any of it.

    Watch out for: The white-label client portal and API access are gated behind the Professional tier, and both Professional and Premium require a one-year contract with a monthly spend minimum. Agencies with fewer than three paying clients are effectively stuck on Starter, which has no white-labelling at all.

    Q&A: Vendasta Partner Program

    Q: How does the Vendasta partner program make money for an agency?
    Vendasta sells its marketplace products to partners at wholesale and lets the agency set its own retail price, so the agency keeps the spread rather than earning a fixed commission. Vendasta also offsets the platform subscription dollar-for-dollar against spend on select products, so high-volume partners can effectively cover their subscription cost.

    Q: What does the Vendasta partner program cost?
    There is no application fee, but there are monthly product-spend minimums charged at signing: USD 99 for Starter, USD 499 for Professional and USD 999 for Premium, with Professional and Premium both requiring a one-year contract. Enterprise pricing is custom and aimed at partners with 20 or more clients.

    Q: Is Vendasta genuinely white-label?
    Partially, and only from the Professional tier upward. The client portal, custom domain and API access are not available on the USD 99 Starter plan, so agencies with fewer than three paying clients cannot present the platform under their own brand. Fulfilment services, however, are delivered under the partner’s brand across tiers.

    4. HighLevel Agency Pro and SaaS Mode

    Region: United States – Dallas, Texas | Model: White-label SaaS reseller, plus a separate affiliate track | Cost: From USD 97/month, SaaS Mode at USD 497/month

    HighLevel is how a lot of agencies turned a retainer into a subscription business. There is no separately branded “agency partner program” page – the partnership is the product. On the Agency Pro plan, SaaS Mode lets you sell the platform under your own brand, at your own price, with automated sub-account creation, and rebill phone and email usage with a markup you keep.

    HighLevel states 60,000+ agencies on the platform. Treat that figure carefully: the same official comparison page also carries a conflicting 16,000+ line, so it looks inconsistently maintained. The economics, however, are clear and self-serve – no application, no certification, no approval queue.

    Coverage: CRM, funnels and websites, email and SMS, appointment booking, reputation management, automation workflows, AI employee add-ons.

    Benefits:

    • Unlimited sub-accounts, contacts and users on Unlimited and Agency Pro
    • SaaS Mode on Agency Pro: sell branded subscriptions with automated provisioning
    • Rebilling with markup on Agency Pro, at cost on Unlimited
    • Custom domain branding on all plans; white-label mobile app as an add-on
    • Separate affiliate program paying 40% recurring plus 5% second tier

    Commission model: Not a commission program. Margin is whatever you charge clients above your own subscription plus rebilled usage. The separate affiliate program pays 40% recurring on qualifying plans and add-ons plus 5% second tier, with 90-day last-click attribution and a USD 50 minimum payout.

    Requirements: No application or certification. Paid subscription only: Starter $97 (three sub-accounts), Unlimited $297, Agency Pro $497 for SaaS Mode and markup rebilling, Enterprise custom. 14-day free trial on self-serve plans.

    Best for: Small and mid-size agencies that want to productize retainers into a branded software subscription and own the client billing relationship.

    Watch out for: The features that make it a real reseller business – SaaS Mode and markup rebilling – are gated behind the $497 tier, and the white-label mobile app is a further $497 per month unless you are on Enterprise. The true cost of running a branded stack is well above the headline price.

    Q&A: HighLevel for agencies

    Q: Which HighLevel plan do agencies need to white-label the platform?
    Agency Pro at USD 497 per month. That is the tier that unlocks SaaS Mode, which allows branded subscription selling with automated sub-account provisioning, and markup rebilling on phone and email usage. Custom domain branding is available on lower plans, but the white-label mobile app is a separate add-on unless the agency is on Enterprise.

    Q: How much does the HighLevel affiliate program pay?
    The affiliate track pays 40% recurring commission on Starter, Unlimited, Agency Pro, the white-label mobile app upgrade, certifications and other recurring add-ons, plus 5% on second-tier referrals. Attribution is 90-day last click, payouts run monthly with a USD 50 minimum threshold, and HighLevel reserves the right to change rates.

    Q: Is HighLevel a partner program or a subscription?
    Functionally it is a subscription that behaves like a reseller program. There is no application, approval or certification – the agency simply buys a plan and resells access. That makes entry fast, but it also means there is no vendor lead flow, badge or directory placement of the kind HubSpot or Brevo provide.

    5. GetResponse MAX Agency Partner Program

    Region: EMEA – Gdansk, Poland | Model: Referral and reseller | Cost: Free, application-gated

    GetResponse is one of the few European platforms running a partner program with genuinely competitive published economics, and it offers both routes rather than forcing a choice. Referral partners earn 25% commission for the customer lifetime – not 12 or 24 months, the lifetime. Reseller partners take a 40% to 50% discount on GetResponse MAX and set their own client pricing on sub-accounts.

    The platform reports 350,000+ brands and publishes program content in nine languages, which makes it a natural fit for agencies working across multiple European markets. One editorial caution: GetResponse publishes two different sets of numbers across its MAX partner page and its agency partner page, so verify the current terms before quoting them to a client.

    Coverage: Email marketing, marketing automation, landing pages, webinars, SMS, ecommerce marketing.

    Benefits:

    • Resell MAX sub-accounts with your own pricing and customized lists
    • Dedicated partner manager plus a structured onboarding session
    • Sales and product training through the partner hub, plus certification
    • Co-marketing opportunities and market development funds

    Commission model: Referral partners earn 25% commission for the customer lifetime. Reseller partners receive a 40% to 50% discount on GetResponse MAX and keep the difference against their own retail price. A separate affiliate program pays 40% for 12 months, rising to 50% at 50+ sales and 60% at 100+ sales, with a 90-day cookie.

    Requirements: The MAX program is application-gated and approval depends on qualifications, with no published minimum client count or spend. The affiliate route is free and open to all marketing agencies. Commission pays out only once monthly earnings exceed USD 50, and is suspended if a referred customer breaches its agreement within three months of signing.

    Best for: Email, CRM and marketing automation agencies in Europe that want either a lifetime referral annuity or a real resale margin with their own pricing.

    Watch out for: The reseller margin arrives as a wholesale discount rather than a commission, which means you carry billing, support and churn risk on every client sub-account. The USD 50 payout floor also means low referral volume rolls over instead of paying.

    Q&A: GetResponse MAX partner program

    Q: How much commission does a GetResponse partner earn?
    Referral partners earn 25% commission for the customer lifetime, which is unusually generous compared with the 12 to 24 month caps common elsewhere. Reseller partners instead receive a 40% to 50% discount on GetResponse MAX and set their own client pricing. GetResponse’s separate affiliate program pays 40% for 12 months, scaling to 60% at 100+ sales.

    Q: Do you have to apply to the GetResponse MAX partner program?
    Yes. The MAX program is application-gated and approval depends on the agency’s qualifications, with the GetResponse MAX sales team making contact after submission. No minimum client count or spend is published. The separate affiliate program has no gate and is described as free and open to all marketing agencies.

    Q: What is the difference between GetResponse MAX partner and affiliate?
    The MAX partner program is for agencies managing client accounts, offering either a lifetime 25% referral commission or a 40% to 50% reseller discount on sub-accounts. The affiliate program is a publisher-style track paying 40% for 12 months on a 90-day cookie, with volume tiers at 50 and 100 sales.

    6. Brevo Agency Partner Program

    Region: EMEA – Paris, France | Model: Referral with revenue-share tiers | Cost: Free

    Brevo, formerly Sendinblue, runs the cleanest published tier structure of any free program in this list. Revenue share starts at 10% for Pioneer, moves to 20% at Master and reaches 25% at Elite and Elite Plus, paid monthly for 24 months on new paying clients and tracked through PartnerStack. There is no cost to join and no spend commitment.

    What makes it worth the paperwork is the second half of the value: Master tier and above earn a listing in the public Brevo Agency Directory, and Elite tiers are described as “preferred” for inbound lead referrals from Brevo itself. For an SMB-focused email or ecommerce agency in Europe, that directory placement can pay for the effort on its own.

    Coverage: Email marketing, SMS, marketing automation, CRM, transactional messaging, ecommerce campaigns.

    Benefits:

    • Centralized multi-account management for client Brevo accounts
    • Listing in the public Brevo Agency Directory from Master tier
    • Inbound lead referrals – eligible at Master, preferred at Elite and Elite Plus
    • Co-marketing through case studies, blog features and social promotion

    Commission model: Monthly revenue share on new paying clients – Pioneer 10%, Master 20%, Elite and Elite Plus 25% – paid for 24 months, or 12 months on Enterprise deals at the Elite tiers. Payouts run through PartnerStack.

    Requirements: Free to join. Needs an active Brevo account with a business email, a Brevo PartnerStack account, and a professional website and email for validation. Tier thresholds: Pioneer at one referred paying client, Master at 5 to 14 clients, Elite at 15+ clients or $1,500 referred MRR, Elite Plus at $4,000 referred MRR.

    Best for: Email, CRM and ecommerce agencies serving European SMBs that want a no-cost recurring annuity plus directory-driven inbound leads.

    Watch out for: Revenue share is capped at 24 months per client and applies only to new paying clients, so your longest-retention accounts eventually stop paying you while you keep servicing them. The meaningful benefits do not unlock until five referred paying clients. Brevo’s marketing page also lists four tiers while its help centre lists three – verify before quoting.

    2. HubSpot Solutions Partner Program

    Region: United States – Cambridge, Massachusetts | Model: Certification tiers plus sourced-deal commission | Cost: Starting at USD 400/month

    HubSpot runs the most institutionalized partner program in marketing technology, and the numbers behind it are the reason it sits this high. HubSpot cites 299,000+ customers, 2,000+ marketplace apps and – via IDC research it commissioned – a $42 billion partner services opportunity by 2030. For an agency that implements CRM, RevOps or AI-driven workflows, this is where the demand is concentrated.

    The program runs on five levels: an entry Solutions Partner tier, then Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Elite, earned through sourced and total points. Partners can waive client onboarding fees worth up to $6,000 per client, which is often the single most persuasive line in a pitch. Higher tiers unlock a Partner Development Manager, co-selling with HubSpot’s direct sales team and stronger placement in the Solutions Directory.

    Coverage: CRM implementation, marketing automation, sales and service operations, RevOps, custom integrations, AI and agentic builds.

    Benefits:

    • Waive client onboarding fees, stated as up to $6,000 value per client
    • Dedicated Partner Development Manager and implementation support
    • Demo portal with 1,000 credits and a one-time six-month Enterprise subscription (eligibility based)
    • Solutions Directory listing, partner badge and tier-level certifications

    Commission model: 20% commission for three years on partner-sourced deals. 20% for one year on eligible upmarket deals co-sold with HubSpot direct sales, limited to Platinum, Diamond and Elite partners who hold CRM Implementation accreditation on Partner Assisted deals of $3,000+ MRR.

    Requirements: USD 400 per month with annual renewal, effective 15 July 2026, waived if your own HubSpot subscription is $400/month or more after discounts. Signed partner agreement plus Partner Certification. Above the entry level, tier thresholds run from Gold at 115 sourced points to Elite at 2,750 sourced points with 80%+ average gross revenue retention.

    Best for: Established consultancies and full-service agencies doing CRM implementation and systems integration who can commit to recurring platform spend.

    Watch out for: This is a paid program with active performance policing – monthly uptiering, bi-annual downtiering, and a 2026 entry policy that adds ongoing sourced-revenue activity requirements from January 2027. Confirm current tier rules before you build a forecast on them.

    Q&A: Brevo Agency Partner Program

    Q: How much does the Brevo Agency Partner Program pay?
    Revenue share is tiered: 10% at Pioneer, 20% at Master, and 25% at Elite and Elite Plus, paid monthly on new paying clients for 24 months. Enterprise deals at the Elite tiers pay for 12 months instead. All commissions are tracked and paid through PartnerStack rather than directly by Brevo.

    Q: What do you need to reach Brevo’s Elite partner tier?
    Elite requires either 15 or more referred paying clients or USD 1,500 in referred monthly recurring revenue. Elite Plus requires USD 4,000 in referred MRR. Master, the tier where the public directory listing and lead-referral eligibility begin, requires between 5 and 14 referred paying clients.

    Q: Is the Brevo agency program free?
    Yes. There is no joining fee or spend commitment. An agency needs an active Brevo account registered to a business email, a Brevo PartnerStack account, and a professional website and business email address for validation. The trade-off is that revenue share applies only to new paying clients and stops after 24 months per client.

    7. Online Marketing Gurus Partnership Program

    Region: Australia – Sydney, with Melbourne and Brisbane offices | Model: White-label, referral and strategic tracks | Cost: Free, negotiated

    Online Marketing Gurus is the most established white-label option for agencies working in Australian time zones. The partnership program runs three tracks – referral, white-label and strategic – with the white-label track delivering fully managed SEO, technical SEO and AI-search work (GEO and AEO) under the partner’s brand, including white-labelled Gurulytics reporting dashboards the partner hands straight to clients.

    The scale is real: OMG cites 1,000+ clients served monthly and over $1.4B in revenue generated for clients in the last 12 months. For an Australian or New Zealand agency that needs credible search delivery without hiring, the local time zone alone is worth something.

    Coverage: SEO, technical SEO, AI search optimization (GEO and AEO), international SEO for US, UK, Europe, APAC and UAE markets.

    Benefits:

    • Fully managed search delivery under your own brand
    • White-labelled Gurulytics reporting dashboards for your clients
    • Dedicated white-label account team and partner manager
    • Agency-only NDA, pricing and SLAs, plus a stated margin structure for client quoting
    • Referral track alternative with a referral fee, co-branded intro deck and quarterly check-ins

    Commission model: Not publicly stated. Margins are described as tailored and are set at proposal stage.

    Requirements: A 15-minute discovery call. No minimum upfront commitment for referral partners. White-label scope is agreed case by case, with no published fee, certification or spend minimum.

    Best for: Australian and New Zealand full-service, web and creative agencies that need to add credible SEO and AI-search delivery without hiring specialists.

    Watch out for: There is zero pricing or margin transparency – everything is negotiated behind a discovery call, so you cannot model gross margin before investing sales time. OMG is also a large direct-to-client agency chasing the same Australian mid-market, so you are partnering with a competitor. Get the non-solicit terms in writing.

    Q&A: Online Marketing Gurus partnership

    Q: Does Online Marketing Gurus offer white-label SEO for agencies?
    Yes. The white-label track delivers fully managed SEO, technical SEO and AI-search optimization under the partner agency’s brand, with white-labelled Gurulytics reporting dashboards, a dedicated account team and agency-only pricing and SLAs. Scope and margin are agreed per engagement rather than published, and entry starts with a 15-minute discovery call.

    Q: What does the OMG partnership program cost?
    No joining fee, certification or spend minimum is published, and referral partners are told there is no minimum upfront commitment. Pricing and partner margin are negotiated at proposal stage, which means an agency cannot calculate its gross margin before entering a sales conversation with OMG.

    Q: Is there a risk in partnering with a large direct-to-client agency?
    It is worth managing. OMG serves 1,000+ clients directly in the same Australian mid-market many partner agencies target, so the partner is effectively outsourcing delivery to a competitor. Agencies in this position should insist on written non-solicitation terms and keep client-facing communication entirely within their own brand.

    8. Uplers White Label Agency

    Region: APAC – Ahmedabad, India, with San Diego, Amsterdam and Sydney offices | Model: White-label delivery | Cost: From USD 25/hour

    Uplers is the pure outsourced-delivery play in this list. There is no software to resell and no commission to earn. You buy hours, deliver under your own brand, and keep whatever you mark up. Rates start at USD 25 to 40 per hour, with a 10% premium for Australian or Singapore time zone coverage and 20% for US time zone coverage.

    Uplers reports 500+ agency partners across 52 countries and USD 30M in media spend managed. The breadth is the attraction – SEO, PPC, paid social, programmatic, email and creative production all come from the same bench, with a dedicated project manager as the single point of contact and client-ready reporting on a weekly, bi-weekly or monthly cycle.

    Coverage: SEO, PPC, paid social, programmatic, email marketing, banner and creative production, plus web, mobile app, WordPress, HubSpot and ecommerce builds on Shopify and WooCommerce.

    Benefits:

    • Multi-channel delivery under your brand across search, social, programmatic and email
    • Dedicated project manager as a single point of contact
    • Client-ready white-labelled reporting on your chosen cadence
    • Build capacity – web, app, WordPress, HubSpot, Shopify, WooCommerce – from the same team

    Commission model: Hourly rates from USD 25 to USD 40 per hour. Time zone surcharges of 10% for AU or Singapore coverage and 20% for US coverage. Partner margin is whatever you mark up. No published margin table.

    Requirements: An NDA before project start. No published minimum retainer, client count or certification requirement.

    Best for: Small and mid-size agencies, and sales-led shops with no delivery bench, that win multi-channel work and need capacity fast.

    Watch out for: The model is hourly rather than outcome-based, so scope creep eats your margin directly rather than the vendor’s. US time zone coverage adds 20% on top of the base rate. Public stats also vary between Uplers pages – 650+ versus 1,000+ employees – so treat the headline figures as marketing numbers.

    Q&A: Uplers white-label agency services

    Q: How much does Uplers charge for white-label digital marketing?
    Published rates start at USD 25 per hour and run to USD 40 per hour depending on the work. Time zone coverage carries a surcharge: 10% extra for Australian or Singapore hours and 20% extra for US hours. There is no published minimum retainer, and an NDA is required before a project starts.

    Q: Is Uplers a partner program or an outsourcing provider?
    It is outsourced white-label delivery rather than a partner program in the commission sense. There is no software to resell, no tier structure and no revenue share. The agency buys hours, delivers the work under its own brand and keeps the markup, which makes gross margin entirely a function of how the agency prices and scopes.

    Q: What can an agency white-label through Uplers?
    SEO, PPC, paid social, programmatic, email marketing and creative or banner production, plus development work covering websites, mobile apps, WordPress, HubSpot and ecommerce builds on Shopify and WooCommerce. A dedicated project manager acts as the single point of contact, and reporting is delivered client-ready under the partner’s brand.

    9. Awin for Agencies

    Region: EMEA – Berlin, Germany, with major UK operations | Model: Certification and platform partnership | Cost: Free

    Awin belongs in this list with a clear caveat: it pays no commission to agency partners at all. The value is accreditation and lead flow. The Awin Global Agency Certification is a free four-module curriculum plus exam covering integration, launch, partner recruitment and best practice, and agencies with multiple certified staff earn preferred Awin agency partner status along with brand-side recommendations.

    For affiliate and partnership-marketing agencies, that positioning is the product. Awin reports 500+ agencies in the program, $19B+ in revenue generated through Awin partnerships annually, 30,000+ brands and over a million approved creators and affiliate partners. Your revenue comes from your own client management fees, and Awin’s job is to send you the clients.

    Coverage: Affiliate and partnership program management, partner recruitment, creator and influencer partnerships, across 20+ territories including the UK, Germany, France, Spain, the US, Canada and Australia.

    Benefits:

    • Free Global Agency Certification with exam and preferred partner status
    • Listing in the Trusted Agency Partner Directory plus inbound brand referrals
    • Agency Success Center with tutorials and access to 150+ partnership opportunities
    • AI-powered partner recommendations, advertiser directory access and dedicated agency support

    Commission model: None published. Awin does not offer agency partners a commission or revenue share – agency revenue comes from client management fees. Do not model this as partner income.

    Requirements: Certification is free. Complete the four modules and pass the assessment, then renew annually to keep accreditation. North American agencies can additionally take a six-part ShareASale certification. No minimum client count or spend published.

    Best for: Performance, affiliate and partnership-marketing agencies in Europe that run client affiliate programs and want a recognized accreditation plus brand-side referral flow.

    Watch out for: No revenue share means the upside is credentialing and leads, not income. Certification lapses unless renewed annually, and the public certification detail dates back to a 2022 announcement, so confirm the current curriculum with Awin before committing team time.

    Q&A: Awin for Agencies

    Q: Does Awin pay commission to agency partners?
    No. Awin publishes no commission or revenue share for agency partners. An agency’s revenue from the relationship comes entirely from the management fees it charges its own clients for running their affiliate programs. The program’s value to the agency is accreditation, directory visibility and inbound brand referrals rather than partner income.

    Q: What is the Awin Global Agency Certification?
    A free four-module curriculum plus assessment covering affiliate program integration, launch, partner recruitment and best practice. Agencies with multiple certified staff earn preferred Awin agency partner status and receive brand recommendations. Accreditation must be renewed annually, and North American agencies can add a separate six-part ShareASale certification.

    Q: Which regions does Awin’s agency program cover?
    Awin operates across more than 20 territories, including the UK, Germany, France, Spain, the United States, Canada and Australia, which makes it one of the more genuinely multi-region programs in this list. The certification and directory are global, though localized program pages vary by market.

    10. Hootsuite Agency Partners Program

    Region: Canada – Vancouver, British Columbia | Model: Reseller and referral hybrid | Cost: Free, invitation-based

    Hootsuite runs a hybrid program that pays on both referred and resold subscriptions, and it segments applicants into three buckets: global agencies and holding companies, large independents above 100 employees, and boutique agencies below 100. There are no upfront costs or hidden fees, and entry is a three-step process – apply, speak to a partner manager, receive a formal invitation.

    For a social-led agency already managing client accounts, layering a software margin on top of existing retainers is close to free money. The friction is transparency: Hootsuite publishes no commission percentages anywhere on the program page, describing only a flexible revenue model.

    Coverage: Social media management, scheduling and publishing, social listening, social advertising, analytics and reporting.

    Benefits:

    • Commission on both referred and resold Hootsuite subscriptions
    • Training, certification courses and sales enablement resources
    • Early access to new product features
    • A dedicated partner support contact specialized in agencies

    Commission model: Described as a flexible revenue model rewarding both referral and resale. Exact percentages are not publicly stated.

    Requirements: No upfront costs or hidden fees. Application-gated three-step process ending in a formal invitation. No published minimum client count or spend. Three eligible agency segments by size.

    Best for: Social-first and social-led full-service agencies of any size that already manage client social accounts.

    Watch out for: Because no rate is published, you cannot model the revenue before investing sales time in an application and a partner-manager conversation. Entry is also by invitation, so there is no self-serve path. Ask for the rate card in the first call.

    Q&A: Hootsuite Agency Partners Program

    Q: How much commission does the Hootsuite agency program pay?
    Hootsuite does not publish commission percentages. The program page describes a flexible revenue model that rewards both referring and reselling Hootsuite products, with the specifics disclosed after an application and a conversation with a partner manager. Agencies should ask for the rate card in that first call before committing sales resources.

    Q: How do you join the Hootsuite Agency Partners Program?
    It is a three-step, application-gated process: submit an application, speak with a partner manager, then receive a formal invitation. There are no upfront costs or hidden fees. Applicants are segmented into global agencies and holding companies, large independents above 100 employees, and boutique agencies below 100 employees.

    Q: Can small agencies join Hootsuite’s partner program?
    Yes. Boutique agencies under 100 employees are one of the three explicitly eligible segments, and no minimum client count or spend is published. Entry is still by invitation following a partner-manager conversation, so smaller agencies should be ready to explain their client base and social-management volume.

    11. VWO for Agencies

    Region: APAC – Delhi, India, with Hamburg and Palma de Mallorca offices | Model: Referral with revenue share | Cost: Free

    VWO, run by Wingify, is the experimentation platform play. The headline benefit is not the commission, it is the free full-featured enterprise account for your own use with a 50,000 monthly-tracked-user quota, which VWO values at USD 15,000. For a CRO agency, that is a genuine operating cost removed.

    Partners also get a one-time 10,000 MTU free quota per new client account for proofs of concept, unlimited client accounts taggable at no upfront cost, a dedicated partner manager, 24×5 support and VWO certification. VWO reports 3,000+ customers.

    Coverage: A/B testing, multivariate testing, personalization, behavioural analytics, heatmaps and session recordings, experimentation program management.

    Benefits:

    • Free full-featured VWO enterprise account with 50,000 MTU per year, stated as USD 15,000 value
    • One-time 10,000 MTU free quota per new client account for proofs of concept
    • Dedicated partner manager, 24×5 support and 1:1 onboarding training
    • Unified dashboard across all client accounts, VWO Partner Network listing and co-marketing assets

    Commission model: 15% commission on first-year revenue, then 5%, 3% and 1% respectively across three renewal years.

    Requirements: Not publicly stated. No fee, client minimum or spend threshold is published. Tier placement – premium versus consulting – is described as based on engagement and exclusivity level.

    Best for: CRO, experimentation and analytics agencies that already run testing programs and want recurring platform revenue plus a free enterprise seat.

    Watch out for: The commission decays sharply – 15% then 5%, 3% and 1% – so renewals are worth very little to the partner. This is referral economics, not a reseller margin, and the contractual relationship sits between VWO and the client, not with you.

    Q&A: VWO for Agencies

    Q: How much commission does VWO pay agency partners?
    VWO pays 15% commission on first-year revenue, then 5%, 3% and 1% across the following three renewal years. The decay is steep, so the program rewards new client acquisition rather than long-term retention. Partners also receive a free full-featured enterprise account with a 50,000 monthly-tracked-user annual quota, which VWO values at USD 15,000.

    Q: Is VWO’s agency program white-label?
    No. The platform remains VWO-branded and the contract sits between VWO and the client. Partners get a unified dashboard across client accounts, a listing in the VWO Partner Network and certification, but the client knows they are using VWO. Agencies wanting to hide the vendor should look at white-label delivery partners instead.

    Q: What does a VWO agency partner get for free?
    A full-featured VWO enterprise account for the agency’s own use with a 50,000 MTU annual quota, stated at USD 15,000 value, plus a one-time 10,000 MTU free quota for each new client account to run proofs of concept. Client accounts can be tagged with no upfront tagging cost.

    12. WP Engine Agency Partner Program

    Region: United States – Austin, Texas | Model: Referral, tiered | Cost: Free

    WP Engine is the honest referral program. It says plainly that it is referral-based, not reseller – WP Engine bills the client directly, and the agency earns a percentage per plan. Commissions run 8% for Member and Preferred, 10% for Advanced and 12% for Strategic, paid monthly for up to 12 months per referred customer, with no cap on the number of referrals.

    WP Engine reports 10,000+ active agency partners globally and joining costs nothing. For WordPress build and maintenance agencies that were handing hosting to the client anyway, this converts a decision you were already making into recurring income.

    Coverage: Managed WordPress hosting, headless WordPress, site migration, performance and security, agency directory placement.

    Benefits:

    • Recurring referral commissions plus agency and client discounts
    • One free hosting account
    • Agency directory listing, partner Slack community and priority technical support
    • Co-marketing, inbound lead referrals and custom training at higher tiers

    Commission model: 8% for Member and Preferred, 10% for Advanced, 12% for Strategic, paid monthly for up to 12 months per referred customer. Commissions stack and referral volume is uncapped.

    Requirements: Free to join. Tiers: Member with no minimum, Preferred at three referral submissions, Advanced at USD 1,200 referred MRR, Strategic at USD 5,000 referred MRR.

    Best for: WordPress build, design and maintenance agencies that hand hosting to the client rather than reselling it.

    Watch out for: Commissions stop after 12 months per referred customer, so there is no perpetual annuity. And because it is referral-only, you cannot mark up hosting or own the billing relationship. Reaching the 12% tier requires USD 5,000 in referred MRR, which is a large hosting book for most agencies.

    Q&A: WP Engine Agency Partner Program

    Q: How much does the WP Engine agency partner program pay?
    Commission runs 8% at Member and Preferred tiers, 10% at Advanced and 12% at Strategic, paid monthly for up to 12 months per referred customer. There is no cap on the number of referrals and commissions stack, but payments stop after the 12-month window on each individual customer.

    Q: Is WP Engine’s agency program a reseller program?
    No, it is explicitly referral-based. WP Engine bills the client directly, which means the agency cannot mark up hosting or own the billing relationship. In exchange, the agency carries none of the support, churn or collections risk that comes with a true reseller arrangement.

    Q: What are the WP Engine partner tiers?
    Four: Member with no minimum, Preferred at three referral submissions, Advanced at USD 1,200 in referred monthly recurring revenue, and Strategic at USD 5,000 in referred MRR. Higher tiers unlock a larger commission percentage plus co-marketing, inbound lead referrals and custom training.

    How to choose the right partner program for your agency

    Twelve options is useful only if you can narrow it to one or two. Four questions do most of the work.

    1. What are you actually short of – capability, product or leads? If clients are asking for a channel you cannot deliver, you need white-label: Adcore for paid media, Uplers for multi-channel delivery, Online Marketing Gurus for search in Australian hours. If you want a recurring product line, you need reseller: Vendasta, HighLevel, GetResponse MAX. If you want introductions, you need directory and referral programs: Brevo, WP Engine, Awin.
    2. Can you model the margin before you commit? Published economics let you forecast. Brevo, WP Engine, VWO, HubSpot and GetResponse all publish numbers. Hootsuite and Online Marketing Gurus do not. That is not disqualifying, but do not invest sales time in an unpublished program without asking for the rate card in the first call.
    3. Where does the commission stop? This is the question agencies skip. WP Engine caps at 12 months per customer. Brevo caps at 24. VWO decays to 1% by year four. GetResponse MAX pays 25% for the customer lifetime. Adcore has no cap because you are not on commission at all – you own the client pricing.
    4. What is the real cost of entry? HubSpot is USD 400 per month. HighLevel’s genuine reseller tier is USD 497. Vendasta’s white-label features need USD 499 in monthly product spend. Adcore, Brevo, WP Engine, Awin, Hootsuite and VWO cost nothing to join. If cash flow is tight, start where entry is free and prove demand before you pay for access.

    One last piece of sequencing advice, learned the hard way: pick the program that unblocks revenue you have already been offered and turned down. If three clients asked for TikTok last quarter, that is your answer – and it is the same logic behind growing an agency without hiring. Partner-level platform access is also a real differentiator in competitive pitches, which is why it shows up so consistently among the top Microsoft Ads agencies.

    If paid media is the gap – TikTok, Microsoft Ads, Criteo or a market you have never launched in – the Adcore Channel Partner Program is free to join, has no minimum commitment, and puts execution on Adcore while the client stays entirely yours.

    Compare all 12 marketing agency partner programs

    #

    Program

    Region

    Model

    Cost to join

    Commission / margin

    1

    Adcore Channel Partner

    Global (CA, IL, US, AU, HK, CN)

    White-label

    Free

    You set client pricing; no cap

    2

    HubSpot Solutions Partner

    US

    Certification + commission

    USD 400/mo

    20% for 3 years on sourced deals

    3

    Vendasta

    Canada

    White-label reseller

    From USD 99/mo spend

    Wholesale to retail spread

    4

    HighLevel Agency Pro

    US

    White-label SaaS reseller

    USD 97-497/mo

    Your markup; 40% affiliate track

    5

    GetResponse MAX

    Poland (EMEA)

    Referral + reseller

    Free, gated

    25% lifetime or 40-50% discount

    6

    Brevo Agency Partner

    France (EMEA)

    Referral tiers

    Free

    10 / 20 / 25% for 24 months

    7

    Online Marketing Gurus

    Australia

    White-label + referral

    Free, negotiated

    Not published

    8

    Uplers White Label

    India (APAC)

    White-label delivery

    From USD 25/hr

    Your markup on hourly cost

    9

    Awin for Agencies

    Germany / UK (EMEA)

    Certification

    Free

    None – accreditation and leads

    10

    Hootsuite Agency Partners

    Canada

    Reseller + referral

    Free, invitation

    Not published

    11

    VWO for Agencies

    India (APAC)

    Referral

    Free

    15%, then 5 / 3 / 1%

    12

    WP Engine Agency Partner

    US

    Referral

    Free

    8 / 10 / 12% for up to 12 months

    Summary

    The agencies growing fastest right now are not the ones with the most specialists on payroll, but the ones who worked out which capabilities to own and which to borrow. Marketing agency partner programs are the formal mechanism for borrowing well, and the twelve above cover every model, every major region and every budget from zero to USD 500 a month.

    Pick based on the revenue you have already turned down, not the channel that sounds most interesting. If you want to talk through where paid media fits, Adcore’s channel partner team will map it against your current client base before you commit.

      Get exclusive CMO tips that I only share with email subscribers.

      Share this article
      Back to top